Staff

NAME LOCATION EMAIL
Elicia Clements
Chair
Associate Professor
206 Vanier College
416-736-5158
humachr@yorku.ca
Susan Warwick
Undergraduate Program Director
Associate Professor
204 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x77021
humaupd@yorku.ca
Victor Shea
Graduate Program Director
Associate Professor
238 Vanier College
416-736-5613
  vshea@yorku.ca
Andreas Kitzmann
Humanities Program Coordinator 
321 FC
416-736-5158
kitzmann@yorku.ca
Rita Quagliara
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
(Humanities)
203 Vanier College
x33223
ritaq@yorku.ca
Savitri Ramjattan
Administrative Coordinator
205 Vanier College
x77455
ramjats@yorku.ca
Liliana Hassani
Administrative Secretary
261 Vanier College
x33693
lhassani@yorku.ca
Divya Verma
Graduate Program Assistant
215 Vanier College
x77400
diverma@yorku.ca
Rita Parente
Administrative Secretary (Chair's Office)
207 Vanier College
x77014
rita729@yorku.ca
Elena Selevko
Undergraduate Program Assistant, Children's Studies, East Asian Studies
209 Vanier College
x33214
eselevko@yorku.ca
Rebecca Dillon
Undergraduate Program Assistant, Classical Studies, Individualized Studies, Religious Studies
210 Vanier College
x77389
rdillon@yorku.ca
Thia Rasiah
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Black Canadian Studies Certificate, Jewish Studies, Culture & Expression, Indigenous Studies
260 Vanier College
x33499
thia@yorku.ca