Staff

NAME LOCATION EMAIL
Andrea Davis
Chair
Associate Professor
206 Vanier College
416-736-5158
aadavis@yorku.ca
Susan Warwick
Undergraduate Program Director
Associate Professor
204 Vanier College
416-736-2100 x77021
swarwick@yorku.ca
Victor Shea
Graduate Program Director
Associate Professor
237 Vanier College
416-736-5158
vshea@yorku.ca
Doug Freake
Humanities Program Coordinator
Associate Professor

244 Vanier College
416-736-5158
dfreake@yorku.ca
Savitri Ramjattan
Administrative Assistant
205 Vanier College
x77455
ramjats@yorku.ca
Rita Quagliara
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator (Humanities)
203 Vanier College
x33223
ritaq@yorku.ca
Carolin Potter
Administrative Secretary
207 Vanier College
x77014
cpotter@yorku.ca
Liliana Hassani
Administrative Secretary
261 Vanier College
x33693
lhassani@yorku.ca
Sorkleng Jax
Graduate Program Assistant
215 Vanier College
x77400
sork@yorku.ca
Elena Selevko
Undergraduate Program Secretary Children's Studies, East Asian Studies, European Studies, United States Studies
209 Vanier College
x33214
eselevko@yorku.ca
Rita Parente
Undergraduate Program Secretary Classical Studies, Hellenic Studies, Individualized Studies, Religious Studies
210 Vanier College
x77389
rita729@yorku.ca
Divya Verma
Undergraduate Program Secretary
Canadian Studies, Jewish Studies, Culture & Expression
260 Vanier College
x33499
diverma@yorku.ca
Elayne Shapira
Student and Program Support Representative
262 Vanier College
x77012
eshapira@yorku.ca
Rebecca Dillon
Student and Program Support Representative
262 Vanier College x33234 rdillon@yorku.ca