Senior Scholars

Name Location Email
Gisela Argyle
Senior Scholar
226 Vanier College
x77397
gargyle@yorku.ca
Ross Arthur
Senior Scholar
738 Atkinson College rarthur@yorku.ca
Michael Brown
Senior Scholar
226 Vanier College
x77397
michaelb@yorku.ca
Shirley Ann Brown
Senior Scholar
708 Atkinson College
x66610
sabrown@yorku.ca
Matthew Corrigan
Senior Scholar
Vanier College
x55158
matthewacorrigan@rogers.com
Martin Fichman
Senior Scholar
Bethune College mfichman@yorku.ca
Joan Gibson
Senior Scholar
638 Atkinson College
x30210
jgibson@yorku.ca
Arthur Haberman
Senior Scholar
316 Founders College
x66942
arthurh@yorku.ca
Deborah Heller
Senior Scholar
740 Atkinson College
x66602
dheller@yorku.ca
Michael Herren
Senior Scholar
710 Atkinson College
x66629
aethicus@yorku.ca
Shirley Katz
Senior Scholar
124 McLaughlin College
x40238
skatz@yorku.ca
Nikita Lary
Senior Scholar
Vanier College
x55158
nlary@yorku.ca
Brayton Polka
Professor, Senior Scholar
232 Vanier College
x77393
bpolka@rogers.com
Richard Schneider
Senior Scholar
2161 Vari Hall
x66974
rschneid@yorku.ca
Anne (Rusty) Shteir
Senior Scholar
728 Atkinson College
x66636
rshteir@yorku.ca
Susan Swan
Senior Scholar
Vanier College
x55158
sswan@yorku.ca
Paul Swarney
Senior Scholar
121 Winters College
x33478
pswarney@yorku.ca
Janet Webber
Senior Scholar
Vanier College
x55158
jwebber@yorku.ca
Mark Webber
Senior Scholar
Vanier College
x55158
mwebber@yorku.ca
William Westfall
Senior Scholar
239 Vanier College
x33598
westfall@yorku.ca
Barrie Wilson
Professor Emeritus / Senior Scholar
710 Atkinson College
x66631
barrie@yorku.ca
William Whitla
Senior Scholar
Vanier College, x 55158 wwhitla@yorku.ca